Print 

Vimek AB

  • Sweden
  • Europe
  • Other countries

Headquarter
Allan Jonssons väg 11
SE-922 31 Vindeln,
Sweden

Phone : +46 933-135 15
Website: http://vimek.se/
Contact
Email: info@vimek.se

The Swedish company Vimek AB is the world leader in the manufacture of light forest machines for thinning. It produces unique professional and lightweight, but at the same time, very strong machines for forestry: harvesters, forwarders, combi-machines.

Info request

Fields marked with * are required

Staff

We are here to help you. Fell free to contact us by phone or by email.
Our offices are open monday - friday from 8:00 to 17:00. Are you looking for a dealer? Click the button.
See the dealer list
Stefan Asp
 
Stefan Asp

Area sales Manager Sweden

0720856404

sales@vimek.se

Urban Lundstrom - After Sales Manager
 
Urban Lundström

Area Sales Manager Export

+46 933 135 30

sales@vimek.se

Jonny Granstrom
 
Jonny Granström

After Market Manager

+46 933 13540

parts@vimek.se

Dick Hedqvist - Spare Parts
 
Dick Hedqvist

Support

+46 933 135 15

support@vimek.se

Ulf Johansson - After Sales.jpg
 
Ulf Johansson

Support

+46 933 135 15

support@vimek.se

Tom Hedqvist
 
Tord Nordin
 
Asa Ekstrom
 
Åsa Ekström

Purchase manager

+46 933 135 34

asa.ekstrom@vimek.se

Joachim Granstrom
 
Joachim Granström

Product Engineer

+46 933 135 22

joachim.granstrom@vimek.se

Sören Häggström
 
Sören Häggström

Quality manager

+46 933 135 17

claim@vimek.se

Malin Emilsson Nilsson
 
Malin Emilsson Nilsson

Marketing Coordinator

sales@vimek.se

Vimek AB

Vimek AB is part of the Fassi Group. We produce professional and lightweight machines for forestry: harvesters, forwarders and combi-machines.

Contact Us

Vimek AB

  • Allan Jonssons väg 11, SE-922 31 Vindeln, SWEDEN
  • +46 933-135 15
  • info@vimek.se