Print 

Vimek AB

  • Sweden
  • Europe
  • Other countries

Headquarter
Allan Jonssons väg 11
SE-922 31 Vindeln,
Sweden

Phone : +46 933 135 15
Website: http://www.vimek.com
Contact
Email: info@vimek.se

Helpdesk

Contact us here, then someone from After Sales will help you!

Spare parts
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +46 933 135 40

Support
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +46 933 135 15

The Swedish company Vimek AB is the world leader in the manufacture of light forest machines for thinning. It produces unique professional and lightweight, but at the same time, very strong machines for forestry: harvesters, forwarders, combi-machines.

Info request

Fields marked with * are required

Staff

The Vimek staff are here to help you! Welcome to contact us by phone or email.
Our office is open Monday to Friday from 07:00 to 16:00. Are you looking for a dealer or service center? Click on the button to the right.
See the dealer list
Urban Lundstrom - After Sales Manager
Urban Lundström

Area Sales Manager Export

+46 933 135 30

urban.lundstrom@vimek.se

Jonny Granstrom
Jonny Granström

After Sales Manager

+46 933 135 28

jonny.granstrom@vimek.se

Ulf Johansson - After Sales.png
Ulf Johansson

PRODUCT ENGINEER

+46 933 135 33

ulf.johansson@vimek.se

Joachim Granstrom
Joachim Granström

Product Engineer

+46 933 135 22

joachim.granstrom@vimek.se

Dick Hedqvist - Spare Parts
Dick Hedqvist

After Sales

+46 933 135 26

dick.hedqvist@vimek.se

Sören Häggström
Sören Häggström

Quality manager

+46 933 135 17

claim@vimek.se

Asa Ekstrom
Åsa Ekström

Production & Purchase Manager

+46 933 135 34

asa.ekstrom@vimek.se

Tord Nordin
Tord Nordin

Production / Purchase

+46 933 135 21

tord.nordin@vimek.se

Anna Gabrielsson
Anna Gabrielsson

Head of Inventory & Logistics

+46 933 135 16

anna.gabrielsson@vimek.se

Vimek AB

Vimek AB is part of the Fassi Group. We produce professional and lightweight machines for forestry: harvesters, forwarders and combi-machines.

Contact Us

Vimek AB

  • Allan Jonssons väg 11, SE-922 31 Vindeln, SWEDEN
  • +46 933-135 15
  • info@vimek.se